Earn Bitcoins Copying Traders on 1Broker Platform

in #bitcoinbroker7 years ago (edited)

This is my first post on Steemit so thanks for letting me join the community.

In the video down below you will see me talk about a broker called 1Broker that does all transactions in Bitcoin. It was introduced to me 32 days ago and I put in 0.1 BTC to test it out. It is like other Forex brokers but doesn't offer MT4, the feature they offer that I really like is the copy trader where you can copy successful traders.

With so many crap BS "companies" out there promising to double and triple your BTC in 30 to 90 days I like the full transparency on 1Broker where you can follow every trade and even have discussions on each trade. As with all trading there is risk but you can decide how risky you want to be by giving traders different amounts to trade with.

After following a few different traders my initial 0.1 BTC went to 0.280 BTC as you see in video which is an increase of 280% in 32 days. As with all trading nothing is guaranteed and past results dont mean you will do the same but for me I really like it so far.

1Broker -> http://1brokers.xyz

And to keep everything transparent that link above is an Aff link :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46