You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM CRYPTO CHALLENGE : My favorite cryptocurrency is SCR (ScorumCoin)

Oh dear dear dear! I'm not exactly sure how you trade your ripple but I know there's a better way to do it that will make your trade end well.

I'm just hearing about SCR for the first time and it seems to have more value than just being a means of payment. Such coins are usually very handy. I also like sites that reward creative contents though I'm yet to come across Scorum.

Volatility is one of the inherent natures of most cryptocoins, however, it is not a red alert to not invest. I like to see coins prices rise up and down. This is one reason why people think to invest in coins rather than just using them for payments.

Nice post. Thanks for sharing.

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63