You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is booming : My most preferable coin

Wow. Congratulations on your profit of $500 from bitcoin. I'm happy for you. It attests to the fact that crypto is really lucrative.

I would like to know how much you invested that yielded this profit, if you don't mind.

Lite is one of the most prominent as well as one of the oldest cryptocurrencies. I think it was the third created after bitcoin and namecoin. The speed of transactions and the profitability of holding this coin are two important attractions to this coin for me. I wish I had known litecoin earlier.

I'm also of the opinion that litecoin is one of the viable long term investment coins.

Nice post.

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26