You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM CRYPTO CHALLENGE : Bitcoin Is Booming - What About Your Favorite Coin? || Part 2

Although I am really not a trader on a day-to-day basis.

Same here. Knowing about cryptocurrencies automatically lands you in the Crypto world or market but then I'm not even a forex trader or some sort.

I got to know more about cryptocurrencies while in the blockchain and since then I've been updating myself in that aspect.

I really thought that cryptocurrencies was solely for those into forex trading, I guess in wrong.

I bought Lumen (XLM) in July and I've not even given it a follow-up since I got the coin

Isn't it advisable to check the work in progress of your coin on the least weekly basis even though it's a long term investment.

Well I'm glad that this contest made you check you coin and enlighten us on the coin you're holding.

Don't forget to share this wonderful article on Twitter and include a screenshot and link in the comment section of this post.

#twopercent #nigeria
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reminder.. I never thought of posting it on Twitter. I guess I'm going to do that right away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46