You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interviewing Bitcoin Ben- A Steemit Exclusive

in #bitcoinben6 years ago (edited)

Great job Sykochica. Congrats to you and Ben for meeting and all the best with all you continue to do together. I'm thankful I was able to play a humble part in helping two great minds meet. This was a great interview. Interesting reflection on the future and usage of cryptos over time. Many times it sounds like he's reflecting on steem. Interesting times ahead. Shared this around including LinkedIN.

This was really nice to hear and see. Looking forward to hanging out with you again soon St Louie.

Sort:  

Thank you! I thought it turned out really well too! It was fun to boot! Lol
I can't wait till you're back! I've got some plans I'd def hope you're able to join be in. :)

Yes! Life is returning to normal. First full routine day was back today. FB message or text me anytime. See ya round soon! Lookin forward to your plans :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66