Sort:  

It's a revolutionary idea and your initiative will rocks.
Let's make this trending on twitter.
#BitcoinBeard

What about my steemitbeard?

Epic!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So, how long does it take to grow it this size? Your plates are just...seriously the best looking plates I ever seen man.

I've had my beard for ~5 years now - I last trimmed it in December last year.

It means that I can have 3 shirt buttons undone in summer and look normal. (An important thing in the scorching heat of Australian summer!)

The plates are gov-issued - I got them just before we changed from a blue steemit logo to the green one. :P Blue looks better on my car, anyway.

A dedicated steemian - wow. The beard and the license plate............................

I have had long American civil war style beards several times. About like @holoz0r. An advantage to working freelance and not for a Japanese company—I can do whatever I want. My one advice—order some good quality beard oil from the States. If you don't, the hairs will dry out and you'll get split ends (also it will end up looking like a homeless beard without the shaping made possible by good beard oil)

I like the homeless look. It's what gets me engaged in interesting conversations with airport security every time I travel for business!

That's one advantage!

Noted. Ordered. Should I brush it daily? I don't want to disrespect my beard.

Naw. Beard hair isn't straight, so you'd just end up pulling weaker hairs out if you brushed it. When I have a longer one I use conditioner in the shower about once a week, but I never shampoo it. That combined with beard oil in the morning seems to be enough to keep it healthy looking.

Cuida bien esa Barba @kaliju, interesante el desafio que planteas con el #BitcoinBeard

Very hard to kanage the itching and missing my loved one kisses...😉 ...still a great way to show your love for bitcoin..in the doom time

It'll be fun, I'm sure :D

espero gane el desafio que se plantea,ah la barba muy bien,saludosy siga mejorando la salud

Read it. Like the idea. I will hodl with the coins, but not with the beard or I'm gonna get a divorce. You have all my support!

Any corporate bitcoinbearders participating?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57