Bitcoin Baba | Youtuber | Online Entrepreneur | Astorloger | Gemologist | Introduce Yourself

in #bitcoinbaba7 years ago

Namaste Bhailog and Behenlog, main Bitcoin baba aapka welcome karta hoon.
Basically I from India and My youtube videos are in Hindi (Indian Language) on ONLINE EARNING. Iam an expert INDIAN VEDIC ASTROLOGER and GEMOLOGIST.
Follow me for latest ONLINE EARNING related websites. I am also gonna do blogging related to gems and astrology.

Dhanyawaad!!

ChannelArt copy.jpg

Sort:  

thanks for telegram group and make video and try to get more people in the group so we earn more good luck

Ok .....your doing good work for all team members

Really nice to have such an awesome opportunity. Waiting for your latest videos

Welcome to Steemit @bitcoinbaba!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome @Bitcoinbaba :) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to steemit@ bitcoinbaba. Glad to see you here. I watch your videos in YouTube and earned a sum. Thanks for that. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44