Sort:  

Bring me a whale before the Pied Piper of the Bitcoin apocalypse flags this spew. :-)

Flagging is an act of douche baggery. As much as I think sgm is a scammer I will let his channel be. Even assholes need a voice to show they are an asshole.

Honestly tho. Look how I am attacking an "obvious" huckter like Jeff Berwick. Look at how your boy SilverGoldenGayGuy is attacking Jsnip4 over at Utube. He's like a scorned lover that has a flower pot he wants to throw thru your window. Plus SGGG is also hanging outside Jsnip4's window at night and doing "live" feeds. He's "obsessed!" Me? Shit's too eeeeasy for me. I'm just havin fun til I ain't...then I'm gone. I "should be" real nervous about all of the tops I am "attempting" to call. But I'm not. Would anyone else do that? Ask Tacos if he still like the dollah now...at a price loooower than where he saidbuy. I can "unleash" the dollar at any second if I want to. Should I? :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66