You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [HOW TO] shop with Bitcoin at nearly any store in the US

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Ok Folks I wanted to see if this information was pure BS, so i uploaded the app, transfered some Bitcoin to Mycelium wallet. I scrolled thru the list of to many places to get gift cards but decided on Chipotle. I bought $25 worth. It took like a few seconds and wala got my gift card. I proceeded to Chipotle got what I wanted showed my app card and then left. So did this work? HELL yea would I do it again you bet. The best thing is its a sort of under the radar system meaning if you dont like the NEOCONS prying on you this is one way to remain hidden. So I thank Kotturin for this information and its something that I will use over and over. I even see you can buy airline tickets too......

Sort:  

Yup, you can get whatever you want pretty much! I like Gyft and happy to hear that your experience was a positive one too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69