You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin’s Whiplash Spike Low is Even More Bullish

in #bitcoin4 years ago

And that’s if nCov-19 is not a bioweapon designed to insidiously cause worsening or chronic illness over time, or does not naturally mutate into a more deadly variant.

Clif High says that patient 0 worked in a level 4 bioweapons lab in Wuhan and that covid has an hiv, mers and sars inclusion and that consensus immunity will be next to impossible to develop because any one of the 3 inclusions will bypass the development of consensus antibodies.

Hiv treatments are said to help with one of the three inclusions, but if one develops immunity, they can later be reinfected by one of the other two inclusions. Watch this video at 52:40 for a startling prediction March 31...

Sort:  

Read the end of my blog COVID-19 Accelerates Totalitarianism; Hard Movable Assets Rising
again. After further thought and analysis, I changed my mind.

The SegWit attack may already be underway!

Altcoins will mostly all if not all be destroyed by June. If true, goodbye Steem also.

Archive everything. Be on the lookout for a replacement system if I can get back to programming again. Contact me on email is you want to keep in touch: [email protected].

I don't mind losing all my steem as it's such a small amount. I've been heavily accumulating bitcoin in legacy addresses and only keep a tiny amount in segwit so that I can check fee differences from my hardware wallet.

In my software business, I've been noticing a strange uptick in orders from China while business from everywhere else is falling off a cliff. I'm in a good position to ride this storm out... 70 acres, guns and ammo.

I'm only eating once a day now (intermittent fasting) like Tone Vays does since the beginning of March. Do you have Chaga mushrooms? Clif High recommends this to build up immunity to the hiv inclusion in sundisease:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B018R5NJUM?ref=ppx_pt2_dt_b_prod_image

The downside is it isn't recommended for anyone with autoimmune disorders (something about cytokine storms?). It's also a blood thinner and similar to metformin in ability to lower blood sugar, so reduce dose and monitor until you know how chaga affects you. Too much chaga can give you kidney stones, so if you're doing chaga tea, limit yourself to one cup a day as they say more than 3 cups significantly increases risk.

Also vitamin C (at least 5000 mg), vitamin D 10,000 IU and Zinc...

I support your speech

Steem forked into Hive a few months ago in case you didn't know. hive.blog/@saafir

I don’t have time to watch it right now, but I’ll try to come back to it. I will be doing more research and blogging about the origins and virulence pulling directly from my own research and research papers.

Please see the numerous edits, insertions, and updates I have made to this blog and the subsequent blog. Today for example I added an update about Bitcoin to the top of this blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55