You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Synereo (AMP) Analysis shows Bullish Fractals that should Lift

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You mean BTC/USD correction? Sometimes you may expect one kind of correction, and it turns out to be another... but it may actually complete a wave 5... it started going down about two hours ago. Wave 4 didn't get to overlap with wave 1, so 5 may still happen. Something like this could still happen:

Sort:  

Spot on agreement Wave 4 in or developing w very high prob now for wave 5 down BTC. Uncertain as the degree of down but retest was warranted and is happening. Less confidence for Blow out after this pattern development BTC doesn't even have to drop to level of last LOW preparing for reentry from USDThether in steps until ~time paints path picture ♨

@znog @Haejin I just fixed the @RDD Coin graph, but I am unsure wether this graph indicates the jaws of wealth or death. Your response is highly appreciated!! Thank you guys

Screen Shot 2017-12-24 at 12.11.16 PM.png

You really want @haejin's answer here... but anywa, I'll give it a try:
looks like a upward trinagle to me. That means the minimum target is the green vertical, which is equal to the "short leg" of the triangle, moved to the tip. Like following the arrow in my graphic. Then I think triangles happen in abcde waves... which, by the way, don't really need to hit the sides.

Now, if it breaks downwards through the hypotenuse, it probably goes back to where it started, but any break must be decisive... otherwise it may be a bullish/bearish wick.

Take it with a grain of salt: I'm still learning. Just check my blog to see two misserable fails!

Also, english is not my native language, so triangle parts translation may be wierd.

Thank you @znog! I hope @Haejin will have the time to give us his insight! I'm sure that @Haejin receives millions of questions everyday... Hope you notice this @Haejin !! : ) Thank you for all of your lectures and continuous guidance!

YES!!! IT exploded!

Don't sell, this is a minor pump, not an explosion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48