You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptonomics - Five Lessons Learned for Noobs in the Cryptocurrency World

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Awesome post, cryptonomics is still very much in the experimental phase and the furture is exciting.

I am going to quote something I head from a guy not into trading:

"Starting is the first step towards losing"

  • IMO this is the strategy 95% of people should follow (myself included)
Sort:  

i would agree with that.. actively trading is far too demanding and emotionally straining. buy and hold is now my viewpoint after taking my lumps. but cant be rewarded without some risk!

Yepp, HODL is a very reasonable strategy.

And no reward without risk (or effort) always holds true!
I think most would argue that only holding crypto itself is already taking on tremendous risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73