You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Siacoin Price Reaches a New All-Time High!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Have you followed the EMB burn to Chartis? I find this could be an interesting business opportunity for SC. With the Chartis launch a few days ago, they mentioned that they have partnered with a major data storage crypto. Chartis, so in its infancy it does not have a white paper, will one day need major amounts of cheap storage to store its users GPS locations. It will use proof of location, a first in the crypto world.

Thinking of the coins associated with data storage - Maidsafe, Storj, and SC, which one could they have partnered with? I imagine it is SC as they are the only company that I know of with an actual working product. If the news comes out that they have partnered with SC, it could skyrocket the SC price and blow out all the profit taking currently in progress. HODL.

Sort:  

I think that when SC is ready to start proper marketing the price will explode.

I agree they could easily pump the coin with better marketing, but without a user friendly product that my grandpa could use, would this be wise?

I agree with you, I think they are doing it the right way right now. That's why I am loading up every time I can. In two years I plan on buying a ranch someplace nice and starting a relaxing life :)

So do I! SC to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72