You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is A Beautiful Mind Required For A World-Class Innovation?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hello friend @mariusfebruary
I don't know if I said HAPPY YEAR to you before, but I did now.
Now to your question:
Can a person you would describe as anti-gentleman (a rude, offensive, documented liar) be the creator of Bitcoin?

You as a connoisseur of the subject matter if you say it is not so, then I would not contradict you. Because as I said, you know more about it than I do and you must be sure of it.

Although there are geniuses who have created things and founded universities that they never imagined would do so, this is another matter and requires much study and research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56