Bitcoin, can you still invest?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello everyone!

Less than two months ago I gained a strong interest in crypto-coins and since then I have been following the value of Bitcoin and other virtual currencies like Litecoin and Bitcash. The plan, my dear, is to make a living by investing in these beauties.

Just to give you an idea, the value of Bitcoin Brazil (BTCBRL) in the last 7 days has risen from R$29,390 to R$42,610, up from 44%! That means if 7 days ago I had invested R$2,000 in Bitcoin, today I could sell my fraction of the grind for R$2,880! And, well, a profit of R$880 in a week seems pretty good to me. Imagine if my investment was R$10,000?

Grafico Bitcoin.PNG

Seeing this ascent shows the value of this coin, the question arises, why? I will list here three reasons that in my opinion may be part of the reasons for this growth and also justify a continuity in growth.

First, increased demand. Bitcoin is an individual currency that runs away from the dominance of large financial institutions. For an ordinary person like me, it is very easy to understand its value, since I will not be bound to abusive rates of the banks. Now, big stores around the world that sell on the Internet will not mind even running away from institutions. If we look at Google we find rumors that Amazon will accept Bitcoin. There, the sky is the limit.

Second, Bitcoin is limited to 21 million units, its availability will be lower and the market is black and white: the lower the supply of something that has demand, the higher the price. And the demand will be increasing!

Third, the world economy is a mess. The main world currencies are without market value. Metals such as gold and silver also have a strong upward trend. That is, the field for a strong virtual currency is open, and that currency is Bitcoin.

In short, dear friends, we are talking about the future here. Future of negotiations and financial transactions. From now on, I'm going to put my hard-earned money on Bitcoin, improve my ability to make good trades and see the result! I'm believing.

This is just one opinion among so many others! Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zezim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55