I want 1 bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am Igor, and I want to welcome you on my blog. As long as I know about bitcoin I always wanted to have one, but at that time it was too late already because 1 BTC was around 1,300$ and I just could not buy it.


From that point on price just kept going up but I managed to grab few satoshi and placed it on Freebitco.in website, since on that website you gain 0.01% of any balance you have there every day.


My dream is to get to 1 BTC on balance and gain 10,000 satoshi per day and I would like to ask you If you could help me with that dream.


If you want to help me you can send me some satoshi on this address directly on my Freebitco.in balance: 1B7KBJ5ez5uMPTCxr2khauJw2K4xdgVd6L


If you don't want to, or can't, it's no problem, you can just register on my referral link on Freebitco.in so I get a small bonus, and help me that way with achieving my dream.


Thank you either way and I hope you have a great day!

Sort:  

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91