The Present Scenario of Bitcoin Market in India

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The Indian Bitcoin community, which initially had only a handful of people saw a sudden influx of new members following the government’s overnight decision to demonetize certain high-value currency notes. With two of the largest denominations, INR 1000 and INR 500 losing their value, many people decided to minimize their dependency on the country’ legal tender which is subject to the whims and fancies of the government, making Bitcoin the obvious choice. Since then, the country’s Bitcoin community has continued to witness untethered growth.

Read more here: http://www.newsbtc.com/2017/06/04/india-bitcoin-market-scenario/

Sort:  

Hopefully they'll see the potential of Trust coin as well :P:P

why not Burst coin - the eco friendly one

because trust solves a problem that india faces with p2p lending... it'll provide smart contracts through the blockchain... it's a huge market... in the high billions

Burst it's the creator of smart contracts...........

hmm... never heard of Proof of capacity... don't know if i like that there's no founder or dev team info either... trust is fully transparent

.... you seems to know a lot for a person that states never heard about proof of capacity? Think about it - actually what you tell is... not like so... there is a huge community.... And Dev is active

Sorry, I didn't mean to disrespect, I'm just going with what i saw through my quick glance at the site.

I have several criteria before investing in an altcoin. I look to see if the site is active, the roadmap makes sense to me, there's a dev profile up, if github has active coding and the technology behind it.

I've personally never heard of Proof of capacity, I'll have to read up more on it before I can have an opinion on it. I have a fear of what I don't understand.

sure - I follow similar checks as well - I am like you.

Proof of Capacity - there's a guy that answered some of my questions on steemit. I will post you a link

Burst is live - up and running. Proof of capacity is 2.0 block chain engine .. energy efficient... Is trust live as well?

It's a fairly young coin. White paper was published in nov 2016

Also Vitalik, the founder of Ethereum, is an advisor.

Ok - I will take a look to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47