Bitcoin Price May Be Nearing a Massive 47% Correction

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin is close to hitting a price that could see a 47 percent correction, according to one analyst, following a huge rally for the cryptocurrency that has led it to record highs.

On Thursday, bitcoin hit an all-time high of $2791.70, according to CoinDesk data, marking a 180 percent rally year-to-date.

Read more here: http://www.altcointoday.com/bitcoin-price-may-be-nearing-a-massive-47-correction/

Sort:  

I think hes wrong. That the last dip was due to a lot of negative press and bad news from the US and its horrible bureaucracy. Its overcome that hurdle now. I dont think there might be a little correction. but it won't be very big, and it won't be for a while.. We Will see I guess. Thanks for posting regardless

I think he is wrong but I hope he is right because I would love to buy in after a 47% correction.

And this here is why I dont think we will have a correction yet. Lots of money on sidelines that wants in.

In caps LOTS OF MONEY WANTS IN!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65