You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN PROFIT-TAKING SYSTEM #3 <<>> Watching for another Volume Price High

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Your system makes sense.

I don't trade but I'm often buying more as the price goes low. Determining the low is the tricky part.

It's all about price and I just look at a 10-day chart and make a line at the high and a line at the low (the ceiling and the floor).

The line in the middle is "the buy-line" or "the green-line."

So - if the 10-day low was $3,000 and the high was $4,000 the buy line would be $3,500. <=== When the price is below that number it's time to get ready to buy, but you're waiting for a bottom and then a strong upward trend.

It's been working for me and I'm going to give your way a try too.

PEACE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33