Back to Nicehash

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Since the monero was forked, I returned to mine using Nicehash.
Why?
Because prior of that, several things happened at once with the cryptonight family of coins:

  1. Sumokoin has network problem
  2. Karbowanec has transfer problem. I still have 66 KRB unsent to cryptopia. Almost a week now the transfer was unconfirmed.
  3. Electroneum was having network problem and the values still on the bottom

Now that the forked Monero with Cryptonight7 algorithm is double the profit of everything else, I want to get into action. But I don't trust the network.
So I chose to mine using nicehash again. So far so good.
6000 h/s now worth aroun 6-8 USD per day. Good enough for me.

Sort:  

I think I have made a good choice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31