February 13th Bitcoin(BTC) morning market analysis

in #bitcoin6 years ago

As I wrote last evening`:"Now BTC is goes up to about 9000, if you set buying order at 8466,you may have about 500 profit. Congrats。 But now, in short term, BTC faces 9119 and 9491 resistance. And from 30 mins chart, MACD has indicate top divergence, so I think we may sell a small amount of your account to get some arbitrage. If you are relatively long or middle-term invester, I think position is more important than some profit. It depends on you. After this short-term rally. I'll show you another good time to trade."
Let's see the chart below;
1.jpg
BTC was just run like I said. It rally to congestion area, and get support around 8400. Acturely now is a good time to buy.
My analyze was very accurate for past two days. But please understand what I predict are all based on probability. When we invest, we choose big probability. You do it more, you win more. So, establish your own trade system and then follow my analyze. That's highly recommended.
Let's win the game together.
And don' t forget set stop loss all the time when you trade.

Sort:  

我英语完全看不懂。。。

我以为混steemit的英文都很好,下次加中文:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33