CryptoZen's Guide to Cryptocurrency

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

I'm CryptoZen

I started off investing in this market all by myself and it took me ages to collect and figure out as much as I did and I hope to share it with all that needs it. Feel free to contact me and I'll try to help the best I could.

Feel free to go through my guide and add onto anything you feel like I'm missing.

I'm hoping to bring the community closer sharing each other's strong points and sharing each other strengths.
So I've even listed a few respected Steemians in their fields of expertise. And for any new talented people out there let me know!

I'd love to support you.

Enjoy:

CryptoZen's Guide to Cryptocurrency

Pt. 1: How to Buy Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@zen-analyst/pt-1-how-to-buy-bitcoin-and-other-cryptocurrencies-australia

PT. 2 The Guide to "Bitcoin" and Cryptocurrency Exchanges
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@zen-analyst/pt-2-the-bitcoin-cryptocurrency-exchanges-recommendations

PT. 3 What is a Cryptocurrency wallet?
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@zen-analyst/pt-3-what-is-a-cryptocurrency-wallet

Pt. 4 Transferring cryptocurrency from wallet to wallet
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@zen-analyst/pt-4-transferring-cryptocurrency-from-wallet-to-wallet

Pt.5 Trading cryptocurrencies
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@zen-analyst/pt-5-trading-cryptocurrencies



I will start talking about different trade strategies soon; spotting the booms and what the signs are!

This information should not be taken as as investment advice and merely treated as entertainment

Am I missing any other good recommendations for us Aussies?
Let me know!

Merry Christmas and Happy new year everyone!

CryptoZen

cryptozen banner.png.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

voting thanks! good luck friend

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zen-analyst to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @zen-analyst! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40