You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JP Morgan Changes Tune On Cryptocurrency

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Honestly since discoverying Steemit. . I put all my assets into it, 100%.

I know people advise against this, but I am a functional person. I love Bitcoin, but it has issues and Lightning Network doesn't make sense to me. I love Ethereum, but it was taken down by cats. Again, not functional.

Steemit works. . . it's almost always a top search result on Google now too. The transaction times are 3 seconds, and the application overlays are endless and already amazing. Dtube, Dsound, Dlive, Busy, Zappl, plus endless communities. I barely visit Reddit anymore!

I'm sure Bitcoin and Ethereum have a future, but mine is on Steemit. There is no speculation here, everything works!

Sort:  

I think steemit has the potential to grow as well! I spend most of my social media time on here lol

I couldn't agree more. Steemit works, and plus there are bunch of new projects slated for the Steem blockchain which will help us as well. Thanks for the great reply and the awesome steemit optimism. You got a new follower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42