Starting a Telegram channel on Bitcoin trading

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello, guys! Recently I started trading some cryptocurrencies and I wanted to share my thoughts. I created a telegram channel for this purpose, there will be my thoughts, news and trading ideas posted. I work with BTC-e exchange and currently I'm trading bitcoin, ethereum and dash. I will not post any recommendations, these will be just my thoughts and ideas, so if you want to trade along with, do it on your own risk! If you are interested, feel free to join!

http://t.me/cryptothoughts

Sort:  

Someone promoted your post. Promotions help every steemians.
Your reward is an upvote and 0.288 SBD extra promotion.
Good job, see you next time in Promoted! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67