Are you a crypto enthusiast? What has driven you into becoming one?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Good Day Everyone

Ever since Bitcoin showed up on 2009, I became curious about the digital currency and its underlying technology. At that time, it was very inexpensive and I thought that it was going nowhere.

It was no until late 2014, that I have decided to go deep into Bitcoin by researching its blockchain technology and using the digital currency itself for everyday transactions. I did get into Bitcoin earlier due to fear, uncertainity, and doubt, but if I had, I would've become a millionaire by now.

But still, it was better late than never and I decided to begin my journey into exploring and study blockchain ever since I have started on 2014. It was the amazing concept of the technology underlying Bitcoin that drove me into becoming a crypto enthusiast.

Nevertheless, I would like to know your story about how you became a crypto enthusiast and what has driven you into becoming one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41