Sort:  

After learning from Haejin ! I see this pattern for BTC I huge Bull flag. do you agree ? BTCCorrection.png

I wished it went that high, but it didnt..

Minow you cock sucking toilet get your shit covered ass out of steem you make a beautiful platform into a toilet , shame on the Cunt you came out of or anus

@minnowboosted stop the spam please.

To be honest I saw analysis of both of experts . Haejin and @salahuddin2004 . But trust me he has more knowledge than you. Look at his profile @salahuddin2004 and yours.

To be honest i saw analysis of both of experts . Haejin and @salahuddin2004 . But trust me he have more knowledge than you. Look at his profile @salahuddin2004 and yours.

Haejin doing such a fraud with people by just drawing lines. Please dont cheat peoples.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54