How I made 200$ worth of bitcoins with 0 deposit.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

0.05~ Bitcoins in 1 month+

First of all, I know that 200$ of bitcoins may not sound a lot for those who started 6 months ago but as a student who is struggling to pay for his university it's something. I knew about bitcoins about 2 years ago back when I was in my final of high school from a movie but I never bother to check what it really is. All I thought was bitcoins is used in the black market, how I regret it so much today.

So like a month ago I saw my cousin trading with a demo account and he told me to try it. I did and in that site there was bitcoin so after seeing the value of it I finally decided to research about it and I learned about what it really is. After knowing what cryptocurrency really is made for I had to get my hands on it asap. But for me I don't have any money to invest so I have to find another way to get it.

After searching I found this website that gives you free bitcoins although there a lot a lot more other websites, this one is the best so far. It is called freebitco.in and it lets you roll a dice every hour and the prizes are as follow:

It's like playing the lottery but without paying anything. You can register by clicking here.

Why should you register under me?

because 50% of my commission goes back to the you based on your activity. If I knew about this before I joined the site I will be earning more under someone because I'm very active.

I'm not poor like you I don't need this

Even if you have a lot of bitcoins you should also join because it gives 4.08% annual interest (paid daily) on any bitcoins on your account. So while waiting for bitcoin price to go up why not park your bitcoins here and multiply it even more?

What if this website is a scam?

This website is been operating since 2014 and I have already cash out 100$+ of bitcoins for trading. If you are little scare then you can checkout reviews or don't put all your bitcoins here.

There are much much more benefits and ways to earn even more bitcoins for free with this website. Register and check it out. Lastly, I would like to say I didn't make 100% of my bitcoins from this website there are other websites I used also because I'm poor af. If enough people ask I'll show y'all tips and tricks to maximize your earns with this website and also what are the other websites I use. Follow me so you will know when I post about the tips and tricks.


Sort:  

Man, I have subscribed many months ago and sometimes I play the lottery but there is very little chance to get 200$. I think you should change the title of the post.

I never hit that 200$ before.

Congratulations @zackwong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44