Sort:  

I agree, just hold or buy some more, it's winter sales !! :)

https://www.traderdubitcoin.com

I will check out your site

This is the first time I see your publications
really, i like it
Now I will following you @yurtlogic

Thank you very much please follow me

im follow you You can follow me as well

Beautiful publication I loved it Thank you again
Resstemed by @aherbil

thank you very much i will follow you

Here we wait a little to see what will happen lol

Excellent work I liked it so much I wish I could continue your work on this as I will give you all the support I hope you will support me if possible Thank you for your time

Will do and thank you very much

Thank you for your encouragement

i think thing are looking better now

Yes much better thanks to your encouragement
Can you follow me please if possible

Beautiful :)

Like traffic lamp. Wait in the red and pass in the green!

Bitcoin is oversold in weekly timeframe which means next week gonna be awesome.screenshot_20180122_013656.png

You can check my analysis of bitcoin here:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mazharkazmi/bitcoin-weekly-timeframe-analysis-22-01-2018-bitcoin-gonna-move-up-next-week-an-analysis-with-technical-reasons

Following you! +UP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51