Just Hold !!! DO NOT TAKE LOSSES

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Look I know this looks very bad.  if you start taking loss you will regret.  


When the market crashed like this way back in September 2017 i started cutting my losses if I did nothing and just walked away i looked at my portfolio again to day Jan 17 2018 for the first time and even with the "CRASH"  my portfolio would 45% to 60% higher thank it is right now.     

in less its green and in profit margins like just hold


Sort:  

Trying to not even look at crypto prices.. maybe best not to do so for a month?

you can look now

More like start to take a peek :) I do not think it is over yet thogh.

lets see Im waiting for ETH and LTC to take off. these are perfect condition for a nice pump

Yes Holding is Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71