When is Bitcoin's Next BIG Pump? 💪steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

PUMP.png
Everyone is speculating when the next Bitcoin pump will be. Lots of holders are still trying to plan accordingly. By now you've probably heard of Bitcoin cash. So I'm not going much into it other than I'm curious of what you are going to do with it. Do you plan to sell it? Hold it? Maybe even buy it? Let me know in the comments below I'm curious to what you think. Anyways, with the whole BIP 91, lots of people expect the price of Bitcoin to drop on August 1st. I see that as a possibility, however I find that because most people aren't going to sell as they get free Bitcoin Cash along with an improved coin, the real question is why would the price drop? So if we are going to have a pump when would it you ask? More than likely the next big pump is once the whole big scare of everything that's about to happen on August 1st is in the past and possibility a month or two passes for people to go back to their normal crypto lifes and let Bitcoin do it's thing. So with August 1st coming fast, do you think the price will be affected positively or negatively? Let me know in the comments below as I'm curious to what you think! If you'd like, please upvote and resteem! If you are interested in Cryptocurrency news be sure to follow me as I post daily! Thanks and have a good one!

--Yursa

Other Steem Stories:

Washington's New Exchange Regulations!: https://goo.gl/RynUkR
FIRST BITCOIN & BLOCKCHAIN COLLEGE! GET A DEGREE IN DIGITAL CURRENCIES?!: https://goo.gl/yhbwzt
FREE BITCOIN HOURLY: https://freebitco.in/?r=5535689
Get a 3% discount on Genesis Mining when you use this code: JikuOv

Sort:  

that's crazy

I think tomorrow(august 1) is going to be a confusing day for Bitcoin, @yursa hold on tight!Once august is over,people will settle down a bit :)

@gingerninja I totally agree. It sure does seem like a crazy month already. Let's just hang in and see what happens.

I think a scenario that cut happen is that bitcoin value drops to give value to BCC and after august 1 people are going to buy back all the altcoins they sold and this also cut make the price drop

Possible, thank you for your input.

There won't be a pump. Btc is crashing to 1000 tomorrow 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88