Sort:  

Круто! На голосе будет?
Еще бы про ноды если б ты нам рассказал для стмита и голоса- было бы класс!

Хорошая идея @dreamon, про это тоже напишу ))

Would be also nice to have a similar post about mining ETH.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by curator-whale from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thanks for explaining it to the more people,
I followed you please follow me back.
only 1 every 1000 people is using cryptos! it is big space for grow!

I started following you, but not because of simple follow back request. I try to follow people with interesting articles. I see no point in having many followers who don't read your blog.

very good article : ) Have read several posts about the same subject, but this is one of the most detailed and comprehensive.

I am so delighted @bymma, thank you for your support as always!

Great post! I've been in crypto for only a few months and as many times as this has been explained to me, its always difficult for me to explain it to someone else. This will definitely help!
Thanks.

I am so glad that you liked it @rdg296. I also saw somewhere on the video a guy explain the actual process of hashing. After that the puzzle was complete and I understood how it actually works.

как это все непросто, @yuriks2000! но статья классная, подробная! ))

Спасибо большое @ladyzarulem, я старался ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51