You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares (BTS) LONG TERM FORECAST...$342!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Dear Haejin, I sent my profits from EOS via XRP (because its fast) but CEX.io have a technical issue with XRP deposits. I bought @0.55 and got forced to ride this huge kaboom wave. its not so bad but I still can not cash out. could you shed some light on this move up as its starting to correct.

Sort:  

Not sure why....but I have had trouble with XRP transfers as well. Sometimes no trouble, sometimes no action. That's my go to for moving funds too. Hopefully it was just the exchange, because the explorer is processing hundreds of TXs every couple seconds.

Hello Scarlet , Yes its 100% the exchange. I think I see wave 4 and waiting for wave 5 up. so hopefully they can resolve the issue in time for massive profits. I trust XRP to be fast so I moved a large portion of funds and now have to suffer the consequence good or bad. By the way nice post earlier I upvoted you and restreemed .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79