You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Precisiont HIT of Downside Elliott Wave Targets!! THIS IS THE POWER OF TECHNICAL ANALYSIS!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I missed that wave I thought it was a wave b. but it just kept going. Trying to tell my self over and over its better to be out wishing I was in than in wishing I was out. I struggle most with my emotions.

Sort:  

lol same

same here... Therefore I set my ladders to get back in at about the price scale of wave 4. However with such a peak in wave 5, the correction could be expected to be very deep, maybe down to the level of wave 2. In that case, I'll gladly be buying even more to average the overall cost of my investment. But who knows? BCH is well and alive, so...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32