Bitcoin tie-dye shirt that I made today ☀️

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4684.JPG
IMG_4683.JPG

To purchase I will take SBD or Bitcoin, you make your own price, but please consider cost for

  1. The shirt
  2. The dye
  3. 2 hours to make it
  4. Shipping
  5. Standing in line at the post office
  6. My profit

make me an offer in the comments :)

Sort:  

The cool thing about coin is it is on the downlow...
U got some blunts, and some mad smoke, and got the time to party, and got the place, and nice friends; that's what's cool about that shirt.

U think I tell my ex about the coins? She would be crawling up my orifices looking for it ;-)

That's super cool!! You taking orders?

To purchase I will take SBD or Bitcoin, you make your own price, but please consider cost for

  1. The shirt
  2. The dye
  3. 2 hours to make it
  4. Shipping
  5. Standing in line at the post office
  6. My profit

reply to make me an offer

Sadly, I see no profit margin there Yuliana.
Enjoy the awesome shirt!! ;-)

Nice @yuliana
How do I order one???

Thats actually really cool. Reminds me of two things i love. Crypto and orange sherbet ice cream. Is this Craigs new shirt?

Wow...I liked..how to order this tie-dye shirt ..How much of bitcoin needed to buy this shirt?Upvoted

To purchase I will take SBD or Bitcoin, you make your own price, but please consider cost for

  1. The shirt
  2. The dye
  3. 2 hours to make it
  4. Shipping
  5. Standing in line at the post office
  6. My profit

reply to make me an offer

Wow...i will make more steem dolor and place order..for shirt

how to order it? I am interested in buying a Tshirt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74