Sort:  

I knew I should had held my BCC tokens. They are rising in value quicker than the interest being paid.

Thanks for the hands-on demo. Many of us are just starting out and we definitely need these tips.

Just got on BitConnect 2 days ago for 5k because of Craig, thanks for this info and always showing the "real" side of BCC, loving it! RESTEEM'd for us BCC newbies :)

I am Cornholio! (Whoa! Hm heh... that was cool) I need T.P. for my bunghole! Come out with your pants down!

How much do you have in total loans Yuliana?

Only $1,100

nice to saw u both some times in videos yuliana wish u for more success in ur both life and in crypto....craig and yuliana god bless u always

Why don't you reinvest? Happy more people are joining the (R)evolution

I can smell success coming your way

I'm going to need to investigate further beforw I'm going to buy in.

We think alike! Upvoted!
My analysis just nailed Bitcoin Cash overnight surge of 28%!
Check it out: https://steemit.com/@haejin

nice video, learn something everyday...new to BCC and Steemit also..

cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50