Sort:  

what website is this? cool chart thanks for sharing

i am charting expert of forex and commodities, all charts and analysis prepared by mine.

You don't believe that how much you are useful for us because you are giving us cryptocurrency news every day. I love the way you are sharing your knowledge with us.

That's why I'm coming on your profile again and again. Keep sharing such news with us. :)

my technical analysis are always on facts,result every trade is positive of mine charts. thanks

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.21% vote... I was summoned by @yousafmaier! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

LEGITCOIN = REVOLUTION
Our registered users are entitled to free LEGITCARD for ATM cash withdrawal of Legitcoin or any cryptocurrency worldwide.
Receive your 5 (LEGIT) Legitcoin tokens ($10) when you signup today.
1 LEGIT is predicted to reach $70 by March 2018.
You shouldn't have any excuses. Join the biggest ICO project of 2018 right away.

http://legti.me/393985

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71