Bitcoin vs ethereum & least volatile crypto asset

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Hey everyone,

I entered the crypto world a couple of months back and I started using ethereum instead of Bitcoin to make my purchases.

However, today ethereum withdrawals were down in my eth purchase site and I had to use bitcoin for the first time.

I have to admit it sucked. The confirmation took ages to process, everything seemed more slow overall .

40 minutes have passed and I'm still waiting for my deposit to arrive the exchange. I can see it pending just doesn't finish ..

Why would anyone use Bitcoin for anything besides hodling? Don't really see a use for Bitcoin nowadays now that ethereum is in the business.

Also why would price reach 40-50 k like some people say if it has no use or anything just people hodling it.

If I'm wrong please let me know , like I said I'm kinda new, but that has been my experience with btc.

least volatile crypto asset

There are a number of "stable" coins out there, which of course are less volatile. I don't really understand how low volatility is important for bitcoin when it's basically unusable as a currency to begin with due to slow transactions and high fees. It's not even aiming to be a currency anymore, just a "store of value/investment" Check out how much miner fees vary month by month, they're like $2 right now and were like $30 in December... During December, there were loads of wallets with balances below the minimum fee so these wallets had their balances basically trapped for a few weeks, but it is clear this is a non-issue to the core devs since they refuse to do anything to fix it. Even mentioning this can get you banned from /r/bitcoin or bitcoin talk.

Advise

Dear Steemian Freinds, I have a great belief in this thought that after 5 months will increase bitcoin and ethereum, and will also increase another asset. so here I think that if someone invests in cryptocurrencies, he should buy coins at a low price, because this time he can buy and keep coins at low prices in large quantities. But before going to buy the currency, he / she must increase the total supply of currency and the supply of circulating time of the currency, and also the important point is 24 volumes of coins.
If the volume of the currency is high, and the total supply is less than 9 digits, and also the circulation supply is less than 9 digits, the price of the coin is less than 2 or 3 dollars. Then do not miss the train to buy the currency if you have 100 dollars in cash, then my goal is to guide, or simply write about current situations.

honey, do not buy any currency in my name of content of the publication, my publication is only currency analysis, or comments, so before buying any crypto do a search and then do the decession.

Sort:  

When btc price going up

dear @saddamkhan btc prise will go up, in last week october 2018.. to febraruy 2019

@yousafharoonkhan What do you think ETH will Surpass its BCH ? In term of Price

Bro @yousafharoonkhan ur adivse its ousome

@shoaibchheena.....thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45