Sort:  

Thanks man, glad you enjoyed it! Yep it's all about the long game...short term fluctuations are in my opinion, incredibly hard to guess at. On that note, I'm even considering NOT checking the price of bitcoin and other cryptos for the next few weeks...just need a break from all the insanity. I'm in it for the long run so I shouldn't really care about the daily or weekly ups and downs anyway. Still though, it's realllllly hard to resist checking...

Yes bro i think that's what cause the panic effect, watching the charts 24 hours of the day is for people who want some quick money so every time they see a red candle , they start thinking about selling off, no doubt i started when the prize was a couple hundred dollars then we saw the 3000 hit , so holding long term should be the goal here as you said

Exactly! Sounds like we're on the same page. I used to be the same way when I started out... some things you can only learn from experience...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36