You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Almost Quit Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Wuz up bro! this Youngchefrr from instagram!!! lol Man appriecate your videos and steemit! I just made my account today and ready to continue the journey in this crypto game! I got into this Aug 3 2017! Ive learned alot and vowed myself 1 year dedication to crypto just to see where it will go! So when i see other successful cryoto guys and gals i like to go all the way back on there profiles! before they knew they would be where they are today! That helps me learn when to stress or not stress! Just like the youngest would watch the oldest to learn from mistakes. I hope that 2 years from now i can look back on this post and say wow!

ok i'm out!!! tangable coins! salute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69