Can ETC(Ethereum Classic) cover my losses??

in #bitcoin6 years ago

As many of us know that Coinbase (one of the biggest crypto exchange of US) testing the ETC right now and we have already experienced where Coinbase can drag and coin from hell to moon. I believe on 20th December for BCH/USD pair was added and it got 64% spike with in one day (Just wow)... So by taking the same example ETC current price 15.67$ and if we even add 50% spike it will reach to approx 22$ that is in bearish market if bull run seen with in next 20 or 30 days it can easily touch 40$. So we can give some investment to it ... thanks for reading.. will be coming with more analysis.ETC.jpg

Sort:  

@yogesh.aggarwal, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

@introduce.bot thanks for reading the post and giving me upvote this has really boost up my moral. I will definitely check your post and comment it out accordingly.. 😀

https://steemit.com/fashion/@amarsajm/miss-india-2018

पेज पर जा कर आप मुझे up vote फोलो और कमेंट करे

बदले मे आप लोगो की पोस्ट पर कमेंट और up vote करुगा

इस से आप लोग भी इनकम करेगे और आप के साथ मे भी कर लुगा

Thanks for commenting on my post and giving me upvote I have done the same for you let's keep on continuing the same..

Etc will be listed on coinbase is a good news it is good for the future growth of etc as we know coinbase is one of the biggest and trusted exchange. The future of etc is bright

Thanks for commenting on my post and giving me upvote I have done the same for you let's keep on continuing the same..