Get Your Bitcoin Mining Contracts Before They Sell Out!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Whats up guys! Just wanted to make a quick post and to tell you guys to get your Bitcoin mining contracts before they sell out. Genesis mining has restocked their SHA256 bitcoin contracts and I have a feeling that they're going to sell out again soon to get them while you can!

In case you guys don't know, genesis mining is a cloud mining company, that allows you to buy hash power using their service. Once you purchase your contract you'll begin to receive payment every single day to your bitcoin wallet. The more hash power you buy the more your daily payments will be. You payments will also rise as the price of bitcoin rises!

If you guys are interested in purchasing some hash power you guys can use my code: 2Mjy9X for 3% off of your purchase. If you use my code please let me know so I can hit you back when I purchase my next hash power upgrade!

Sort:  

I upgraded as soon as I found out that the Bitcoin contracts were back in stock:) I'm going to try and get a few more upgrades in before they sell out!

Agreed! I think they're going to sell out faster than people think.

Thanks for the heads up. Whats the yearly ROI on these contracts, and when do you break even?

How do you know it is not a scam?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36