You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is The REAL Bubble! (NOT Cryptocurrency)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Pfffffffff, crypto is just a huge scam, and it's either a bubble or a ponzi scheme!!! While stocks are definitely good, I think it's MUCH MUCH better to keep my money in a bank cuz then I get 1% interest!!!
-average mainstream media viewer.
Also, why is this post powered up?

Sort:  

Did you know 95% of the world's currency is digital anyway? And that a large percentage of that is no longer backed with any physical commodity? Think about that.

Yes crypto huge scam! (lol)

Should I not power up my posts?

you should if you want to, but since steem dollar is currently worth more than steem, it's much better to get the 50% from your post in sbd and then exchange to steem power through a exchange(I personally use blocktrades).

Oh, well thank you for letting me know about that!

sarcasm ? or joke? or do you really mean that of the 1%?

he literally said that that'd be the reaction for every "average mainstream media viewer."
read the comment thoroughly

excuse me , but I didn't interpreted that this way , and I think I'm not alone . but thanx anyway to clarify that for me

Thought you were being serious for a minute, was about to burst a blood vessel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73