Bitcoin Will Be World's 'Single Currency' Says Twitter CEO

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I’m curious why not other coins, like bitcoin cash or lite coin but bitcoin.

I agree fiat will be replaced with cryptocurrency some day but not sure when is it and whether it’s single or not.

I have some cryptocurrencies so honestly I’m really excited to see the future.

05BC6348-2B98-4147-B94A-CAF3A3DB077D.jpeg

"The world ultimately will have a single currency, the internet will have a single currency. I personally believe that it will be bitcoin."

https://www.coindesk.com/twitter-ceo-jack-dorsey-bitcoin-will-be-the-worlds-single-currency/

Sort:  

I think that Bitcoin and Litecoin will have a certain and strong future. Over time, more and more companies will be adopting the blockchain technology for a multitude of uses as well...and this should help the overall acceptance and adoption. I believe that many crypto tokens have a big future and will exist for a while to come...not just exist, but thrive! Good post. Respect

I agree. Many cryptos will be used in near future as well as fiats. This is a completely new technology that has not been able to in the past. Bright future.

A very bright future indeed. I'm no expert at all, but I do believe that there is a tremendous future for blockchain technology and crypto tokens. I mean, how many people really use cash at this point in their lives and realistically and solely rely on their digital money (credit cards or debit cards). Thanks for the reply. -Respect

Yes. I see the future in crypto is absolutely positive!

And SIGNIFICANT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44