Bitcoin Keychain

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Ƀ

As a Bitcoin enthusiast, I had created a 3D printed Bitcoin keychain available for purchase. As a designer I used the Bitcoin symbol from bitcoinsymbol.org because from a designers standpoint it is easier to write and more aesthetically pleasing.

My items for selling are building up and I offer this one item because I can be sent in an envelope. If you'd like a Bitcoin keychain, send me a message below, and I will respond with my bitcoin address, once confirmed and I have an address It will be shipped. (Only Shipping In USA, or I can adjust price for shipping and handling if requested)

Order by emailing me at: [email protected]

Bitcoin Address: 1WCHr42KzhiqWVaA42XgBBSw2v5dqhiC7

I can accept Steem, BCH, LTC, ETH, DASH, ZCASH, MONERO... and ship within the US in an envelope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63