You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Friday January 26 Afternoon Edition of The Cryptocurrency Novice Report

in #bitcoin7 years ago

good work! (and than)ks for your support my friend!) upvoted...as mentioned previously in my silver report..look for bitcoin to entertain the 10,000 area..and a great enrtry point. MUCH higher prices after consolidation later in year.

Sort:  

I certainly hope you are right. I don't mind Bitcoin bouncing around $10,000 to much, but I think people get a little panicky any time it drops below that level.

steem is going to be very strong...and silver a screeming buy..do not worry about a little short term weakness. things to get very "interesting" in April. ( and very bad for the dollar that may bounce some here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34