You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hashing24 Hashflare Payout Comparison (Aug 2017)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thx for your sharing, compare hashing24 and hashflare which one more reliable for long term and trustful mining company

Sort:  

I think Hashing24 is more reliable because of Bitfury is listing H24 in their website. Hashflare is under Hashcoins which is also a hardware maker - I have less time with Hashflare.

Yet my calculation shown, on the next half-off reward expected sometimes 2020, the cost per day will higher than income and the contract mechanism kicks in, cancelling all the contract (if not kicked in earlier)

Thx for your information. One more question :
Is hashflare a russian company ?

Don't worry about that, they based in Estonia
I can say that they paying, more than a year for me, and I get positive ROI

Which pool do you choose? It seems to me choosing Slush give out most

By the default, here's the screen (attached)840704da51fee70d0de35b20c8c19793.png

I think no one knows for sure - they do have russian language web status page

Precisely, I mean I am not able to go to their office to confirm they are whom they said they are. They claim themselves based in Estonia in East Europe.

Hashflare is paying the best but reliability is also a good indicator. Both genesis and hashflare have both been experiencing issues with their service. However, Hashflare pays a significantly larger amount than any other out there. I just get annoyed with Hashflare's withdrawal fee of 0.0007BTC and that's why some prefer Genesis because of automatic wallet payments.

Do you think mining still generate an income? Let us know.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

The so-called "Income" in the sense of mining is not actually the income as an salary/wages. It is not even an investment because the actual things mining is about is to support the technology to work better, and the reward (the income) is just a thank-you-reward for supporting. When you write in steemit, do you think you write to generate money? or you write your view and as a reward other thanks you and the system give you some gift? This is all this is about. You can take a look at my updated story on the pay out. I am writing it right now to see if you will like to do cloud mining.

This is truly remarkable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65