Sort:  

Btw, what about Buying Ledger/Trezor?
It's easy to use and its a chrome extension + the safest thing.

something to have until the hardware wallet arrives...
thanks

Oh, I'm waiting for my hardware wallet for 27 days already :(
Just save it on exchange websites or something until it arrives.

Nice communicating with you finally :)

I've gote a Trezor and a Ledger nano S - they are great :) I was lucky to get them to Israel in 2 weeks and I really enjoy them! only problem is that you can't have too many types of wallets on these devices - you have a limited amount of available currency types wallets and you just can't have in the device more than 5 (I think) wallets at a time.

פה אפשרי למצוא מדי פעם ארנק חומרה, אם אתה קונה ממישהו שנראה אמין והמכשיר אטום הרמטית המקורית:
https://www.bitme.co.il/index.php?page=search&sCategory=104

Hi @steempty.. We're waiting for your another blogs to post :)

Ah yes. I don't know of any online wallets, other than my NEO wallet. Everything else is still in Quadriga exchange, but I don't have much yet. I'm waiting for my Ledger, they said the next shipment is in March. My husband has a Trezor. I agree that hardware tangible wallets are always safer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44