Sort:  

Yep, that is a good buy. I picked up a little at 8,500 on the way down yesterday. I am mostly done buying more at this point as I have all I can afford. I really thought we were ready to take off after the pullback from 14k to 10k and then consolidated around 11k-12k... wish I would not have bought those. Though hopefully in the long run it won't matter much.

I also bought around 0.4 BTC between $10k and $11k...I try to buy $1000 - $2000 of BTC / month. I did that since it was back in the $3k level but stupidly I sold them after it first jumped over $5k because I thought it would dip back down again before going up. Moral of the story...just buy and hodl!

Ha, that is exactly what I did. I basically bought BTC all the way down in 2018 when it was dropping, got my cost average down to about 5k or so... then when it finally ran I was all out by $6k, thinking we would get a pullback at that level. Nope it shot up to $14k, mostly without me except for a few small scalps here and there. That wasn't fun...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26