Bitcoin Donation

in #bitcoin6 years ago

292C0D70-0CDB-4B32-BC9B-A4E882C36A6E.jpeg

Hello everyone, so i decided to create a blog for donation.
I am not forcing anybody to donate but i am creating this for those who have a good heart.

My QR code is that in the photo posted.
I have tried many ways to earn but since i also dont have funds or capital it is hard for me.
I am a single mom and i wanted to start a journey like everybody else.

I know not all people will understand my situation.
But still i am trying every ways i could.
In a good way. without hurting anybody or forcing anybody.

Thank you so much.
An upvote will be a big help too.

Godbless everyone.

Sort:  

Please do resteem my post/blog. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND GODBLESS US ALL ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49