Be safe - use back up

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I had this pop up on me yesterday on one of my laptops where I do have some wallets with altcoins and other info that would be to valuable to lose

computer-blue-screen-of-death-vector-18638396.jpg

In case you do not have your data backed up just remember, this can happen any time. Take some time and think after shutting down your PC or laptop, what would I loose if I could not open this device any more. That can push you to back up your valuable data couple of times just in case.

Anyways I did recover from this blue screen however that served as a great reminder to be safe and have a copy of what you think you should have copy of

Sort:  

I could lose my entire computer and be fine. Cloud storage!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85